top of page

Job Done: DrySig Robo-Picker


Stock Market?
I have no idea what those numbers mean.

Are you interested in the stock market? Personally, I'm not particularly, too many numbers and not enough words for my taste.


But when someone hires you to make their page shine, the wordsmith comes out to play.


Not much else to say about this one, other than being a fairly straightforward copywriting job. The usual methods applied - client hired me, I did the work, then invoiced them and sent over a text file on completion for them to copy and paste to their site.


I also included a few notes and suggestions on tweaking the webpage as a whole to support the sales text. It wasn't part of the job request, but I couldn't help myself, and the client seems to have taken in on board and is happy about it.



Cheers,

Chris

bottom of page